I Have Arrived

Ok. I’m here.
Getting here was almost a mess and a half but I will do a full update in a bit. This place is beautiful. I’m obsessed.

OH

MY

GOD

Seriously. This is going to be the best six months of my life. If it weren’t for that pesky class I still have to take (oh ya and a visa…), I probably wouldn’t come back.

One comment on “I Have Arrived

  1. Caitlin McEvoy!!!! says:

    So excited for you and so happy that you are on your own abroad adventure!!! 😀 Glad you took a huge chance bc tbh it will probably be the best decision EVER! 😀

Leave a Reply

