TJ

Today I went to make a sandwich for lunch so I grabbed a bottle of Dijon and thought it said “Trader Joes.” Now I don’t know what I’ve been smoking because nothing on the bottle began with the letters T or J but I got really homesick for none other than TJs. The only frozen food they have here is like grocery store tv dinners. I actually have to make food now and when the only real food you can make is crabcakes and the family you live with eats kosher, this is a problem. I don’t know if I can wait five more months for a tortellini bowl from TJs. Furthermore I’m missing peppermint jos cookie ice cream AND peppermint tea season!!! So upset.

Leave a Reply

