EDIT

I was doing some quick browsing of the things I posted recently and I am beyond horrified that I posted any of that without editing. I wish I could tell you that I was drunk when I posted all of those things, or that I wrote them when I was ten, because that’s what it sounds like but none of the above are true. SO UNFORTUNATE. I’ve had limited amounts of internet here and there at various places along my travel route so I’ve just put something out so you all know I wasn’t eaten by anything and then gone off to do whatever I need to do. Um. Anyway. I’ll have a lot more time to write much more coherent pieces. I’m legitimately embarrassed for myself. Brb while I go edit those posts. Sorry if I offended you with my seemingly terrible writing skillz.

Leave a Reply

